Lab alumni

Lab Alumni — you came, you joined the team, you moved on to bigger things…..

This is an accordion element with a series of buttons that open and close related content panels.

Graduate Student

      Matt Sutton (Graduated 2018)

Research Specialists

 Katie Zarbock (2016-2017)

 Dane Gellerup (2013-2016)

 Max Harris (2011-2013)

 Ericka Becker (2011-2013)

Undergraduates or Visiting Students

Ryan Treves (2018-2018)

 Nico Fesser (2016-2017)

  Jaffna Mathiaparanam (2015-2017)

 Gabriel Goncalves (2016)

 Hannah Schwiegert (2013-2016)

 Andy VanPay (2011-2014)